tBox

Last line of defense (from Antivirus to Anti-Hacking)

The tBox system puts the user activity in the special environment, which provides two key factors: isolation and self-monitoring. All transactions by a vulnerable application occur only in the current, isolated disposable container. At the same time the behavior of all running programs within each container is continuously analyzed. This process uses a unique technology of an in-depth analysis of the functionality of the programs.

Each container is controlled by a special DDD Agent (deploy, detect, destroy), which deploys the application in a container where malicious functionality is detected and malicious objects are deleted.

This approach allows us to detect and assures the prevention of malicious programs (codes) intrusion into the computer's operating system.

Customer Benefits

For the end user our product ensures safety in those situations (modes), when the typical anti-virus software can not guarantee safe operation, for example, installation of a suspicious, unknown drivers, zero-day attacks through a compromised legitimate website, targeted phishing, zero-day malware, etc.

tBox’s isolation addresses human factor issues (human error) by having all user actions with vulnerable applications (web browsing, reading USB flash, etc.) take place only in the current, isolated, disposable container and will not cause any damage to the operating system itself. Isolation alone is not enough to solve the problem of vulnerability, because the object is likely to harm even during a single session (eg, spyware).

tBox’s autonomy solves the problem of vulnerabilities (zero-day attacks) by continuously analyzing the behavior of all programs running inside of each container. It uses a unique deep behavioral analysis technology of the functionality of the program, designed by a Kazakh scientist in USA. This technology allows to detect complex or hidden malicious activity. Each container has its exclusive system of intrusion detection, optimized for every application type.

toggle menu
toggle menu

tBox

Последняя линия защиты (от Антивируса к Антихакингу)

Система tBox помещает пользовательскую активность в специальную среду, которая обеспечивает два ключевых фактора: изоляцию и самоконтроль. Все операции пользователя с уязвимыми приложениями происходят только в текущем, изолированном одноразовом контейнере. В то же время производится непрерывный анализ поведения всех запущенных программ внутри каждого контейнера. Используется уникальная технология глубокого анализа функциональности программ.

Контроль каждого контейнера производиться специальным DDD агентом (Deploy, Detect, Destroy) который развертывает приложения в контейнере, обнаруживает вредоносную функциональность внутри контейнера и уничтожает вредоносные объекты в контейнере.

Такой подход позволяет обнаружить и гарантированно предотвратить проникновение вредоносных программ (кодов) в операционную систему компьютера.

Преимущества для клиента

Для конечного пользователя наш продукт обеспечит безопасность в тех ситуациях (режимах), когда типичные антивирусы не могут гарантировать безопасную работу, например, установка подозрительного, неизвестного драйвера, атака нулевого дня через взломанный легитимный сайт, направленный фишинг, вредоносная программа нулевого дня и т.д.

Изоляция tBox позволяет устранить проблему человеческого фактора (ошибки пользователя) тем, что все операции пользователя с уязвимыми приложениями (интернет-браузинг, чтение USB flash и т.д.) происходят только в текущем, изолированном, одноразовом контейнере и не будут наносить какой-либо урон самой операционной системе. Одной изоляции недостаточно для решения проблемы уязвимости, поскольку объект может нанести вред и во время одной сессии (например, шпионская программа).

Самоконтроль tBox позволяет решить проблему уязвимости (атака нулевого дня) путем непрерывного анализа поведения всех запущенных программ внутри каждого контейнера. Используется уникальная технология глубокого анализа функциональности программ, разработанная казахстанским ученым в США. Такая технология позволяет обнаружить сложную или скрытую вредоносную активность. Причем каждый контейнер имеет свою эксклюзивную систему обнаружения вторжения, оптимизированную под каждый тип приложения.