Our company

T&T Security was founded in 2013. The founder of the company is A.Tokhtabaev Ph.D., who during the last 10 years conducted research in US in the field of cyber security. The company was created to combat the new generation of cyber threats, which are not prevented by traditional antivirus technology. The DNA of our company – an innovative approach to computer system protection. The initial products of the company are based on the latest cutting edge technologies developed by the founder during his professors and research activities in the US.

Tokhtabaev Arnur Biography

For almost ten years Tokhtabaev Arnur worked in various universities in the US, where he conducted research in the field of cyber-security as part of prospective projects funded by the US Air Force and DARPA. In 2011 Arnur received his PhD from the State University New York (SUNY) in the field of computer security with a thesis on intrusion detection. Subsequently he was hired as a teaching professor at the Center for Secure Informational Systems in the University of George Mason (CSIS at George Mason University). This center is in the top 10 best cyber-security academic centers in USA. Here Arnur led a group of researchers working on large cyber-security projects, funded by DARPA (The Agency for Defense Advanced Research Projects USA).

The DNA of our company - an innovative approach to cyber security systems. As a result - all our products are based on in-depth research, presented at the world conference.
Tokhtabaev ArnurPh.D., CEO of T&T Security

Currently Arnur has many publications, prototypes (technologies) of several completed projects and prototypes that are in development. Recently the researcher has focused on introducing Kazakhstan to a number of anti-virus technologies he has developed in the US. With this goal in mind Arnur founded a Kazakh company called “T&T Security”, where a system is currently being developed that prevents new generation invasions.

At the University of George Mason Arnur taught several courses on computer security: from operating system security to digital forensic. Arnur developed proprietary courses on malware and network attack analysis and the methods of detection. Arnur taught these courses at several Kazakhstan universities as an invited international professor in the frame academic mobility program. Furthermore, he conducts his courses on cybersecurity in the center of professional development at the Prime Minister’s office of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

О компании

Компания T&T Security была основана в 2013 году. Основателем компании является А.Тохтабаев Ph.D., который в течение последних 10 лет проводил исследования в области кибербезопасности в США. Целью создания компании является борьба с кибер угрозами нового поколения, которые не предотвращаются традиционными антивирусными технологиями. ДНК нашей компании – инновационный подход к системам защиты компьютера. Первые продукты компании основаны на новейших технологиях разработанных основателем в процессе его профессорско-исследовательской деятельности в США.

Биография Тохтабаева Арнура

Почти десять лет Тохтабаев Арнур проработал в различных университетах США, где проводил научные исследования в области кибер-безопасности в рамках перспективных проектов финансируемых ВВС США и DARPA. В 2011 году Арнур получил докторскую степень PhD в государственном университете штата Нью-Йорк (SUNY) по компьютерной безопасности по теме обнаружения вторжений. Затем был принят в качестве Профессора в Центр Безопасных Информационных Систем при Университете Джорджа Майсона (CSIS at George Mason University). Данный центр входит в 10 лучших академических центров по кибербезопасности в США. В центре Арнур управлял группами исследователей в больших проектах в области кибербезопасности, финансируемых DARPA (Агентство по перспективным оборонным научно-исследовательским разработкам США).

ДНК нашей компании – инновационный подход к системам кибербезопасности. Как результат - все наши продукты основаны на глубоких научных исследованиях, представленных на мировых конференциях.
Тохтабаев АрнурPh.D., CEO of T&T Security

Арнур сосредоточился на внедрении в Казахстане ряда антивирусных технологий, разработанных им в США. С этой целью Арнуром была основана казахстанская компания “T&T Security”, которая разработала новый продукт – систему tLab, представляющую собой решение класса Anti-APT. Данный продукт используется в ряде организаций Казахстана, в том числе в системе «Киберщит РК».